O’Farrell Elected as Chairman of TOBA Board of Trustees

TOBA announced Aug. 9 the election of David O’Farrell as chairman of its board of trustees. Also joining O’Farrell on the board for three-year terms as new members are Joe Appelbaum, Michael Banahan, Everett Dobson, Mandy Pope and R. Glenn Sikura. Source

URL List